AccessAbility Officer's Certified AccessAbility Testers

The below list of digital accessibility experts and professionals who have graduated from the Certified AccessAbility Testing Program.

To earn CAT certification, digital accessibility professionals must demonstrate expertise in their knowledge, skill, and functional ability to manually test and report on accessibility violations against the success criteria of the Web Content Accessibility Guidelines (WCAG).

CAT exams are conducted in a proctored environment. Participant accessibility test and report results are manually evaluated for accuracy and comprehensiveness by multiple accessibility experts with DHS TT 5, CPWA, WAS, and CPACC certifications.

CAT Program Graduates

Work with CAT graduates in temp, permanent, and project roles with AO’s staffing and recruiting services

WCAG 2.1 AA Certified AccessAbility Testers

  • Ellen Bartlett
  • Joseph DeNiro
  • Gil Moscovici
  • Mary Beth Ritter
  • Kim Sharro
  • Christopher Tavarez
  • Bee Yang